Phone: (01) 453 1800 principal.francisstcbs@gmail.com secretaryfrancisstcbs@gmail.com

School Calendar

School Calendar

Mid Term Break       School finishes Friday 25th October and re opens Monday 4nd November

Christmas Holidays   School finishes Friday 20th December and re opens Monday 6th January

Mid Term Break         School finishes Friday 14th February and re opens Monday 24th February

St. Patricks Day         School closed Monday 17th March

Easter Holidays          School finishes Friday 11th April and re opens Monday 28th April

Bank Holiday             School closed Monday 5th May

Bank Holiday            School closed Monday 2nd June

Summer Holidays    School finishes Friday 27th June

 

Ms Collins